Broken Castle – Fuzz Brute – OUT NOW

Broken Castles

Broken Castles (L-R): Dan Gibling (bass), Ben Suttey (vocals), Graham Hulbert (drums)

Release the Fuzz Brute! A bone-crunching juggernaut, spilling musical napalm upon all in its wake.

A weapon of mass destruction built from atomic riffs,pummeling drums and savage vocals, the formidable force that is Broken Castles unveil an even darker, harder edge to their already titan sized sound.

Singer Ben Suttey says: “We’ve created a brutal fuzz-laden track, by name and by nature. It takes no prisoners, it’s born from anger, from the frustrations engulfing the planet. This is music for the Broken Age”.

‘Fuzz Brute’ is the second instalment from the forthcoming EP ‘The Smell Of Victory’, recorded at Brighton Electric by production wizard Alex Gordon (Blood Red Shoes, The Cure, Sea Power).

Broken Castles will be headlining their hometown venue Craufurd Arms, Wolverton on 29th June for ‘The Smell Of Victory’ EP release party – which will be available
on vinyl.

The band will then be in action at our Summer Assembly all-day festival at The Castle, Luton on 27th July.